Winners shine

Winners shine
July 14
05:20 2016

Photo by Timothy Ramsey

Scholarship recipients and family members pose with members of the Minsters’ Conference of Winston-Salem and Vicinity and The Chronicle after the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Seed Fund Scholarship Award service at St. John C.M.E. Church in Winston-Salem recently. Scholarship award recipients (in alphabeti-cal order of last name) are: Alexander Henry Choyce, Andrew Denard Cuthrell, Kyndal Dionne Dodd, Jeremiah Terrell Gallant, Nazjah Nicole McBride, Allyson Kristina Pannell, Amber LaRoso Peppers, Chamberlain William Russell, Devin Terry Singleton, Tatyanna Smith and Justin Stephon Walker.

About Author

Timothy Ramsey

Timothy Ramsey

Related Articles


Featured Sponsor

Receive Chronicle Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



More Sponsors